clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Jazz

Why Baby Why - George Jones (2) - Super Hits (CD)

20.09.2019 Ball 8 Comments

Window up Above. A Picture of Me Without You. The Grand Tour. Bartender's Blues. James Taylor. He Stopped Loving Her Today. Tennessee Whiskey. In interviews over the years, Jones was frequently quoted as saying his favorite artist was Merle Haggard. It definitely showed up in his catalog, with Jones taking this Hag lyric to the pinnacle of the charts in July — his final trip to the top of the charts.

A classic hit for Jones, the title of this song also served as the title of his final tour, which he was in the middle of at the time of his death. The song inspired many a cover version, with perhaps the most notable being Aaron Neville's version. Recorded when Jones was at his lowest ebb with alcohol and drugs. Jones didn't just utter the lyrics — he devoured them note for note.

Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Release date: November [2] Label: Mercury.

Release date: December Label: United Artists. Release date: April Label: Musicor. Release date: Label: Mercury Records.

Release date: Label: United Artists Records. Release date: Label: Musicor Records. Release date: Label: Epic Records. Release date: July [3] Label: Mercury-Starday. Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July

Album. Greatest Hits George Jones. Released Greatest Hits Tracklist. 1. White Lightning Lyrics. 2. Treasure of Love Lyrics. 4. Why Baby Why Lyrics. 5. You Gotta Be My Baby.

8 thought on “Why Baby Why - George Jones (2) - Super Hits (CD)”

  1. Mauzil says:
    Aug 12,  · this 3 CD set contains solo and duet hits. the first two volumes of Super Hits were first released in and , followed by George and Tammy's Super Hits in this collection offers all three in one purchase but be aware that several of the tracks are his famed remakes {"Why Baby Why"; "The Race Is On"; "The Window Up Above"; "She Thinks I Still Care"; "White Lightnin"} and a 5/5(6).
  2. Taura says:
    Features Song Lyrics for George Jones's Super Hits, Volume 2 album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of
  3. Miran says:
    $ 2 Super Savings. Add to Cart. 94 % off. George Jones - Why Baby Why $ 1 on Sale. Add to Cart. 26 % off. Country Greats: Country Favourites (4-CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. 72 % off. Country Top Hits: 40 Original Hits (2-CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. 24 % off. Country & Western Stars - Milestones Of Legends: 20 Orignal.
  4. Akigis says:
    Buy George Jones's album titled 32 Greatest Hits. George Jones' early career was tied directly to record producer Pappy Daily, who discovered Jones and signed him to his local Texas label, Starday Records, in , releasing Jones' first single in super hits truck stop select o hits. Explore More Items. 14 Gospel clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo: $
  5. Muzilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Super Hits on Discogs/5(3).
  6. Moogucage says:
    rows · By most accounts, George Jones (born George Glenn Jones September 12, in .
  7. Tetilar says:
    Apr 27,  · Dean Dillon has written countless hits for the "other" George – Strait, but the prolific composer did give Jones one of his biggest hits of the s, a No. 2 record from the fall of that.
  8. Meztigrel says:
    From the album George Jones 50 Years of Hits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes