clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Jazz

Exodus - EXO (12) - The Second Album EXODUS (CD, Album)

05.11.2019 Yozshugul 8 Comments

Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Official Charts Company.

All Media Network. Music Canada. Infodisc in French. Retrieved 28 June Bundesverband Musikindustrie. British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field. Select Platinum in the Certification field. Recording Industry Association of America. Book Category. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Harry J. Rastaman Vibration Exodus Kaya Christgau's Record Guide. Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Jonghyun Wefreaky.

Jonghyun Kim Tae-seong Command Freaks. Seo Seung-hee Soulsweet. Lee Chae-yoon. T-Crash Kenzie. Zhou Weijie. Wang Yajun. Seo Seung-hee Soulsweet Zhou Weijie. Jhun Jarah Lafayette Gibson. Lee Seu-ran. Chen Chanyeol Lay. Gaeko Wang Yajun. Jo Yoon-kyung Zhou Weijie.

Lee Seu-ran Joo Woo Sung. Main article: List of awards and nominations received by Exo. March 30, K-Pop Herald. Retrieved Recording Industry Association of Korea in Korean. Archived from the original on June 8, Retrieved June 5, The Korea Herald. March 9, Archived from the original on April 9, Retrieved 11 April Retrieved April 29, Retrieved 10 April Retrieved 29 April Retrieved 17 April Gaon Chart. Korea Music Content Industry Association. Archived from the original on 23 April Retrieved 30 April Retrieved 20 June Archived from the original on 18 June Singapore Press Holdings.

Retrieved 7 May Oricon in Japanese. Retrieved 9 April Prometheus Global Media. Retrieved 9 May Retrieved 19 May World Music Awards. AJU Business Daily. Retrieved 5 June Retrieved June 23,

Following a headline-grabbing year in , EXO starts afresh in with their second concert tour EXO Planet 2 - The EXO luXion and their second album Exodus. Per usual, the highly anticipated album is released simultaneously in both Korean and Chinese. Exodus features ten tracks of various genres including the title song Call Me Baby/5(45).

8 thought on “Exodus - EXO (12) - The Second Album EXODUS (CD, Album)”

  1. Kajigal says:
    EXO - Exodus (2nd Album, Korean Version) SUHO cover + 52pages Photobooklet + 1 EXODUS Random Card + 2 EXO photocards(8cmx5cm) by EXO () EXO out of 5 stars /5(21).
  2. Malagar says:
    This item: EXO - [EXODUS] 2nd Album KOREAN VER CD+Photobook + Random Card + Unfolded Poster (shipped in a tube by EXO Audio CD $ Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by kjline/5(43).
  3. Kazracage says:
    EXO - [Exodus] 2nd Album Gold+Silver Korean+Chinese 2 Version SET. K-POP Sealed SM Entertainment Suho,Baekhyun,Chanyeol,D.O.,Kai,Sehun,Xiumin,Lay,Chen. This package includes. Random Cover+CD+52p Photo Book+1p Random Photo Card+1p Store Gift(1p EXO Photo Card). Tracking code is provided when you select Standard Shipping for $3Seller Rating: % positive.
  4. Kazilar says:
    This item: EXO - [EXODUS] 2nd Album KOREAN VER CD+Photobook + Random Card + Unfolded Poster (shipped in a tube by EXO Audio CD $ Only 5 left in stock - /5(43).
  5. Diktilar says:
    Following a headline-grabbing year in , EXO starts afresh in with their second concert tour EXO Planet 2 - The EXO luXion and their second album Exodus. Per usual, the highly anticipated album is released simultaneously in both Korean and Chinese. Exodus features ten tracks of various genres including the title song Call Me Baby/5(45).
  6. Arashisida says:
    Exo Vol Exo Vol.6 Obsession Album - Exo- X Exo Version [kpopmusicdepot] $
  7. Samuk says:
    EXO never fails to shock as the latest reports on their album EXODUS was revealed to have sold over half a million copies. The group proved their immense popularity once again with the release of their 2nd studio album EXODUS, achieving yet another record sales.
  8. Akinokazahn says:
    EXO - [Exodus] 2nd Album Gold Korean Version K-POP Sealed. SM Entertainment Suho,Baekhyun,Chanyeol,D.O.,Kai,Sehun,Xiumin,Lay,Chen. This package includes. Random Cover+CD+52p Photo Book+1p Random Photo Card+1p Store Gift(1p EXO Photo Card) Tracking code is provided when you select Standard Shipping for $3Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes