clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classical

One Time - Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (Vinyl, LP, Album)

15.09.2019 Tera 9 Comments

Burn It Feat. Ocean Wisdom The Chronic That's You Feat. The Four Owls High Focus Feat. Disorientated The Poltergeist Spread Peace Around Harmony Outro Tags fliptrix high focus records hip hop illinformed patterns of escapism rap the four owls uk hip hop London. The Garden. Thibaut Devigne go to album. Get to Know Us. Circadian Rhythms Intro. Astral Plaining [Explicit]. Patterns of Escapism feat. Jazz T [Explicit]. Smoke Lingers Always feat.

King Kashmere [Explicit]. The Lion's Den [Explicit]. Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Fuck it.

Characterised by wise words, thought-provoking concepts, greezy style and a strong underlying message of both peace and passion for music, Fliptrix has very sharply defined who he is and what he stands for over the last twelve years.

This duality and versatility is one of the reasons Fliptrix is a unique artist and is also why he has such a loyal fanbase. In conclusion, this album is absolutely fantastic.

If I had to think of a criticism, I would say that Fliptrix and High Focus in general have positioned themselves to be ambassadors of the UK scene, and as such could collaborate wider within the scene with things like features and guest production. It was worth it. Not Only will both Fliptrix and Illinformed be present performing a special album launch set, but legends such as Task Force will be in the building performing their first show together in London for over a decade, The Four Owls will also be swooping in as will Dabbla and new signings Strange U.

That's got a bit of influence from grime I suppose; how they rhyme the same word with the same word sometimes, stuff like just works'. I've always listened to it and rated it. I see it as rapping too, it's guys spitting bars on beats, and I think it's doing only positive things for the rap scene in this country in general. Everyone in our country accepts people rapping over beats from this country, and people all around the world are rating it, whereas before people used to say that only Americans can do it, but that whole thing has fully changed.

When I was a kid who their favourite rappers are they'd all be American, but now if you asked a kid these days who their favourite rappers are the vast majority would probably be English, which is kind of sick. I think it's changing and is a positive thing for UK hip-hop, and I think the lines are kind of starting to blur and merge a bit anyway, I think it's just going to help our scene as well'.

Having seen Big Flipper live a number of times, and having witnessed him kill some grime flows, I wonder if a full BPM LP is something we could ever expect. There's a few s on there, but they are kind of sample based ones, it's not necessarily grime it's just a different tempo.

You'll definitely hear me spitting on things but I don't know if it'd be a whole project. You never know though'. The content in Fliptrix's uptempo cuts sets him apart from most of his grime counterparts, and it's this reliance and concentration on an actual message that would make such a project so interesting. When I write tracks I do always try to make sure the content is there, because that is sometimes lacking for sure'. With the High Focus machine going from strength to strength, is set to be a huge year for the label.

I wonder if he's got his eye on any upcoming artists at the moment. I'm pretty happy with how the roster is at the moment; we've just signed Strange U who I think are ridiculously sick, and obviously Dabbla's album, so we're concentrating on the people we've got at the moment.

I've always got my eye open for new talent, but yeah'. Kashmere of Strange U has been putting the work in for years, and Dabbla has a huge reputation for his extensive work with LDZ, and it's great to see High Focus becoming a home for these veterans of the UK hip-hop scene. With Kashmere, he's one of my favourite rappers of all the time.

He's so sick, and I've known him a long time, and we've done lots of tunes together, so I've always wanted to put out a project of his. They came to me with the Strange U project to see if I'd be interested; I heard the project and obviously it was ridiculously sick, that's why I signed them.

I see the label as a brain, everyone's different with different elements to them, there's nobody that sounds like Strange U so there's a place for them. I wouldn't sign someone that I thought was similar or doing the same thing as someone else; everyone has to be original and different. The artists all work together, but they're all individual parts of a whole collective.

Nov 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Patterns Of Escapism on Discogs. Label: High Focus Records - HFRCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (, CD) | Discogs5/5(4).

9 thought on “One Time - Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Kigor says:
    Aug 23,  · A succession of scene stealing features later, and Fliptrix has dropped an album that will set the bar for rap albums extremely high in Working alongside some of the games most respected MC's and Producers such as Jehst, Verb T, Kashmere, Chemo, Runone, , Jon Phonics and more, this is a project which is sure to elevate his status to.
  2. Gonos says:
    Nov 25, 17 tracks. Track List. 1.
  3. Zolojora says:
    Sjette studiealbum fra Fliptrix produceret eksklusivt af Illinformed med features fra The Four Owls, Ocean Wisdom, King Kashmere, Life MC, Verb T, Dabbla, Jazz T og DJ Sammy B-Side. Genoptryk på limiteret orange og rød marmoreret vinyl i eksemplarer. Selskab: High Focus Release: / A1 Circadian Rhythms (Intro) A2 Astral Plaining A3 Patterns Of Escapism A4 Smoke Lingers Always .
  4. Taushura says:
    Fliptrix, Category: Artist, Albums: Inexhale, Patterns of Escapism, Polyhymnia, Out the Box, The Road to the Interdimensional Piff Highway, Singles: Catch Banter, New Breath, Bagging Up Music, It's Like That, Thunder Clouds, Top Tracks: See the Sun, The High Way, Burn It, The Poltergeist, Smoke Lingers Always, Biography: The London born lyricist plies his trade as a solo artist (Fliptrix), as.
  5. Shajora says:
    Jun 21,  · Label: High Focus Records - HFRLP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Splatter • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (, Splatter, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(14).
  6. Malabar says:
    ‎Listen to songs and albums by Fliptrix, including "The High Way", "All Alone (feat. Fliptrix)", "Future Posse Cut One Thousand (feat. Stig of the Dump, Dr. Syntax, Bva, Datkid, Verb T, Jam Baxter, Ed Scissor, Mr. Key, Fliptrix & Leaf Dog)" and many more. Songs by Fliptrix start at £
  7. Moogugal says:
    INEXHALE is Fliptrix’s seventh studio album. Released through High Focus Records, the album was well received by critics and features many different artists, from UK hip-hop.
  8. Tygot says:
    Albums; Lyrics for top songs by Fliptrix. All Alone Leaf Dog, Fliptrix. Praise the Sun Fliptrix, Rag'n'Bone Man. The High Way Fliptrix. My Soul Fliptrix. War to Your Door Fliptrix. Add lyrics. The Lion's Den Fliptrix. Add lyrics.
  9. Goltikora says:
    Dec 10,  · We will send you email alerts every time one of your favourite artists goes on tour. Don't miss out on the latest Fliptrix 'Patterns of Escapism' Album Launch tour dates - sign up to our newsletter. Past Fliptrix 'Patterns of Escapism' Album Launch Events. Sat 10 Dec

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes