clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classical

Marlena - The 4 Seasons* - Golden Hits Of The 4 Seasons (Vinyl, LP)

03.12.2019 Zusida 8 Comments

This song was edited heavily and included as the closing number for the musical Jersey Boys. The second verse and instrumental break is completely omitted, and instead of the fade out, a loud, high-pitched ending chord is sung by the full company.

However, the Original Broadway Cast Recording includes the instrumental break. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Rock N' Roll Gold Rush. Retrieved Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March You must enable javascript to view this page.

This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote. Marlena, Marlena Marlena, don't go oh, no, wo, wo 'Cause I love you so, oh, oh Never gonna let you go, wo, wo, wo Marlena, c'mon girl, won't you give in? Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

The 4 Seasons Vee Jay 1 - 13 01/ Walk Like a Man / Lucky Ladybug The 4 Seasons Vee Jay 1 - 12 04/ Ain't That a Shame / Soon (I'll Be Home Again) The 4 Seasons Vee Jay 22 / 77 - 38 06/ Candy Girl / Marlena: The 4 Seasons Vee Jay 3 / 36 - - 09/ New Mexican Rose / That's the Only Way The 4 Seasons Vee Jay

8 thought on “Marlena - The 4 Seasons* - Golden Hits Of The 4 Seasons (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Tomuro says:
    Marlena This song is by The Four Seasons and appears on the album The 4 Seasons Sing Ain't That a Shame and 11 Others () on the album Golden Hits of the 4 Seasons ().
  2. Sazil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Golden Hits Of The 4 Seasons on Discogs. Label: Vee Jay Records - VJLP,Vee Jay Records - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal/5(15).
  3. Gagul says:
    Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons: 16 Greatest Hits 1 offer from $ Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - The Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons Rhino Vinyl LP5/5(1).
  4. Nikobei says:
    The 4 Seasons 2nd Vault of Golden Hits featuring the sounds of Frankie Valli LABEL: Philips record # PHS Release Date: November Side 1: 1) Sherry 2) Walk Like A Man 3) Candy Girl 4) Stay 5) Alone 6) Marlena Side 2: 1) I've Got You Under My Skin 2) Big Girls Don't Cry 3) Working My Way Back To You 4) Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'bout 5/5(6).
  5. Moogutaxe says:
    Get the best deals on The Four Seasons LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Free shipping on many items THE FOUR SEASONS MORE GOLDEN HITS LP NM US VJ VEE JAY ORIGINAL VINYL. $ $ shipping. Watch. The 4 Seasons Big Girls Don't Cry 12" Album 33 RPM (VJLP).
  6. Kagajora says:
    THE FOUR SEASONS MORE GOLDEN HITS LP NM US VJ VEE JAY ORIGINAL VINYL. $ $ shipping. Watch. THE FOUR SEASONS Golden Hits of the 4 Seasons USED VINYL LP MONO RARE. FOUR SEASONS NEW GOLD HITS VINYL LP PHILLIPS RECORDS TELL IT TO THE RAIN. $ The Four Seasons Story Private Stock Records 33 Vinyl LP Walk Like A Man.
  7. Goktilar says:
    Jan 22,  · A brilliant recreation of the original vinyl album. It contains hits that came after those on Gold Vault of Hits, but also those that came before it as Vee Jay returned the early tapes to the Four Seasons Partnership. A bit of a disparity in style bwteen Sherry and I've Got You Under MY Skin, but all good stuff. A brilliant cover photo/5().
  8. Gutaur says:
    May 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The 4 Seasons* - Golden Hits Of The 4 Seasons at Discogs. Complete your The 4 Seasons* collection.4/5(38).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes