clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classical

Get Down - Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang (CD, Album)

16.10.2019 Tukus 9 Comments

Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Last week's 1, Busta Rhymes' The Big Bang, takes a big hit, dropping down to 5 on sales of 69, — a 67 percent slip from the rapper's first-ever chart topping debut.

The "High School Musical" soundtrack proves more resilient, slipping two spots to 6 after moving 66, copies for a week-to-week decline of just 17 percent. Albany, Georgia, rap duo Field Mob debut in the top 10 for the first time with their third album, Light Poles and Pine Trees, which ranks at 7 with 63, units scanned.

After seven weeks on the charts, Gnarls Barkley finally crack the top 10, climbing three spots to 8 with their debut, St. Retrieved May 18, Retrieved February 2, British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field. Select Silver in the Certification field. Recording Industry Association of America. Discography Production discography. The Coming When Disaster Strikes Year of the Dragon. Dre Albums produced by Timbaland Albums produced by Mr.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. It Ain't Safe No More The Big Bang Back on My B. Pitchfork Media. Robert Christgau. XL [12]. Timbaland Stewart. Smith David Drew. Not because it lacks any thematic lucidity, bouncing from exhausting club tracks to overwrought narratives. Not even because Busta's image overhaul from manic puppeteer to grim-faced street soliloquist is preposterous beyond description.

The reason this album is wrongheaded and selfish lies in the simple usage of resources. Getting Dr. Dre to buckle down and get to work these days is like pulling a sword from a stone.

It takes preordained royalty cough cough to do it, and sometimes even then, as in the case of Rakim, it's not enough. So Dre's attention paid to this album, along with the participation of producers Denaun Porter, Timbaland and I can't believe I'm saying this will.

Busta Rhymes ‎– The Big Bang. Label: Aftermath Entertainment ‎– , Flipmode Entertainment ‎– , Interscope Records ‎– , Violator ‎– /5.

9 thought on “Get Down - Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang (CD, Album)”

  1. Goltill says:
    The Big Bang. Busta Rhymes. 15 tracks. Released in Hip Hop.
  2. Gusar says:
    Background. The album was originally going to be called Before Hell Freezes Over, but went through several name changes (including Back on My Bullshit, Blessed and B.O.M.B.) before being finalized as Back on My clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo release date changed many times, mostly due to Busta Rhymes' release from Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo album was .
  3. Tubei says:
    Busta Rhymes) Genesis Get Down Get High Tonight Get It (Busta Rhymes feat. Missy Elliott & Kelly Rowland) Get Low (Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz feat. Busta Rhymes, Elephant Man & Ying Yang Twins) Get Off My Block (Busta Rhymes feat. Lord Have Mercy) Get Out!! Get The Money And Dip (Rampage feat. Busta Rhymes) Get You Some (Busta Rhymes feat. Q.
  4. Akirisar says:
    Oct 21,  · Track 1 of the album "The Big Bang". All copyrights to Busta Rhymes and Aftermath-Entertainment. Comment on the album below and subscribe to the channel. No copyright intended.
  5. Mirg says:
    Jun 29,  · At the risk of resounding repetition, Busta Rhymes' sixth album is a treacherous, crashing disaster. The Big Bang is most offensive not because it presupposes King .
  6. Dobei says:
    Label: Aftermath Entertainment - ,Interscope Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Hip Hop • Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  7. Niramar says:
    Label: Aftermath Entertainment - ,Interscope Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Hip Hop • Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang (, CD) | Discogs .
  8. Musho says:
    Oct 21,  · Track 13 of the album "The Big Bang". All copyrights to Busta Rhymes and Aftermath-Entertainment. Comment on the album below and subscribe to the channel. No copyright intended.
  9. Vokree says:
    Oct 21,  · Track 6 of the album "The Big Bang". All copyrights to Busta Rhymes and Aftermath-Entertainment. Comment on the album below and subscribe to the channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes