clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classic Rock

Take It Or Leave It - Ted Nugent - State Of Shock (CD, Album)

05.12.2019 Maukora 9 Comments

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Main Album State of Shock Release Date February 4, Label Epic. Release Info Studio Recording. Track Listing. Add to Wishlist. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. State of Shock is the fifth solo studio album by American hard rock musician Ted Nugent. Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May A live show originally broadcast as an episode of King Biscuit Flower hour from this era is captured on the archive release Live at Hammersmith ' From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Ted Nugent. Rock music portal. Rolling Stone. Straight Arrow Publishers, Inc. April 19, Rovi Corporation. Stream or buy on:.

Track Listing. Ted Nugent. Take It or Leave It. It Don't Matter. State of Shock. I Want to Tell You. George Harrison.

Ted Nugent - Take It or Leave It Lyrics. Uh huh Take it Won't you take it or leave it? Won't you take it or leave it? Ain't too mutch to look at But fun to be around? So take me h.

9 thought on “Take It Or Leave It - Ted Nugent - State Of Shock (CD, Album)”

  1. Nikorg says:
    Get the best deals for ted nugent state of shock cd at clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo We have a great online selection at the lowest prices with Fast & Free shipping on many items!
  2. Ketilar says:
    Listen free to Ted Nugent – STATE OF SHOCK (Paralyzed, Take It or Leave It and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo
  3. Gardakus says:
    State of Shock is the fifth solo studio album by American hard rock musician Ted Nugent. The album was released in May , by Epic Records. State of Shock closed a decade in which Nugent took /5(11).
  4. Goltikinos says:
    At long last an affordable version of the 70's disc,hats off to 'Music On CD' label,a netherlands release i believe. Originally released in ,it didnt get rave reviews,in part to the lacklustre production and in part to the fact it was never going to live up to TED NUGENT() or CAT SCRATCH FEVER()/5(41).
  5. Akinomuro says:
    Don't know if Tom Werman is considered a production genius, but this in-house hair architect helmed some of the sharpest recordings in the catalogs of Cheap Trick, Mötley Crüe, and the clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo also varnished Ted Nugent's three-and-a-half stadium stompers per album and added enough subtle seasonings to the remaining roadkill to construct a consistent record while the MC Madman ran off to.
  6. Mikalkis says:
    The Essential Ted Nugent [Limited Edition ], a Compilation of songs by Ted Nugent. Released 26 August on Legacy (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Hard Rock.
  7. Arat says:
    Jun 05,  · State of Shock is the fifth solo studio album by American hard rock musician Ted clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo album was released in May , by Epic Records. State of Shock closed a decade in which Nugent took his hard-rocking wildman persona to the top of the charts. Although the album reached the U.S. Top 20 and quickly went gold, it remains the first Nugent solo album not to attain .
  8. Mujinn says:
    Band: Ted Nugent Album: State Of Shock Style: Hard Rock Year: Bitrate: kbps Archive: Mb Country: USA. Tracklist: Paralyzed Take It Or Leave It.
  9. Zololabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of State Of Shock on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes