clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classic Rock

Snowflake 6 - Yagya - Rhythm Of Snow (CD, Album)

23.09.2019 Gardalrajas 8 Comments

Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? You may already know people on Myspace.

If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace?

Akin to Kompakt's self-coined and curated pop ambient movement, Gumundsson's productions are easy on the ear and hold a deceptively catchy nature to them, completely avoiding the feel of some academic exercise. Compared to an obvious influence like Wolfgang Voigt, the granddaddy of this quasi-movement, Gumundsson is relatively liberal with the alterations he makes to the foundation of each track, twisting textures and folding them into each other with bewildering results.

Beats are present throughout, ranging from a hollow tap to a racing pulse to a becalmed chug, with the latter being the most utilized. It's indeed a daunting task to take the record on in whole, but like any great ambient techno record, it leaves the impression of having no beginning and no end.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Not everyone finds such things beautiful, though there is something inviting in Gumundsson's drony representation of drizzle, sleet, and ice. But I have to break up my lovefest because, while nice enough in exectuion, Rhythm of Snow is an imitation albeit a faultless one of Wolfgang Voigt's Gas project.

Both Voigt and Gumundsson expertly arrange natural ambient sounds wind, rustling leaves, rain and weave dulcet melodies through nature's soft white noise. DJ WarpT. DJ WarpT Yagya truly marches to the silent beat of his own drummer.

Absolutely gorgeous classical minimal ambient techno. Does this help? Probably not; you need to hear it for yourself. Favorite track: Light and Shadow. Luigi Rabiotta. Luigi Rabiotta Mixing neo-classical and electronic music is both rare and hard. Yagya does it perfectly. Martin Richter. Favorite track: Travelled Road. Biff Johnson and Shelley Andrews. Biff Johnson and Shelley Andrews Yagya has found his sound. Global Jazzalist. Global Jazzalist Oh my Where are my handkershiefs?

Jan 14,  · Corrected track listings on the back have been made. I have a case that that has Snowflake listed, and what an amazing list it is. Hearing this record for the first time it's so much more pure ambient than Rigning or The Inescapable Decay /5(39).

8 thought on “Snowflake 6 - Yagya - Rhythm Of Snow (CD, Album)”

  1. Zulkitaxe says:
    Rhythm of Snow. Yagya January 1, Dance/Electronic ℗ Delsin Records. 2. Add to Wishlist. Snowflake 2: $ 3 Snowflake 3: $ 4 Snowflake 4: $ 5 Snowflake 5: $ 6 Snowflake 6: $ 7 Shenzhou is an album by ambient musician Biosphere released on 3 June The structure and 4/5(2).
  2. Kajira says:
    Rhythm Of Snow (CD)/02 SnowFlake flac MB Audio Create Time: Files: Total size: GB Seeders: 0 Leechers: 1 Yagya - Sleepygirls [Delsin Holland] FLAC
  3. Dukinos says:
    Rhythm Of Snow (CD)/02 SnowFlake flac MB Audio Create Time: Files: Total size: GB Seeders: 0 Leechers: 1 Yagya FLAC.
  4. Nashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Rhythm Of Snow on Discogs/5(71).
  5. Meztinos says:
    Apr 04,  · Artist - Yagya Song - Snowflake 6 Albums - Rhythm Of Snow clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo
  6. Akikasa says:
    Jan 23,  · Yagya Snowflake 6 Rhythm of Snow Force-Inc. Relaxing JAZZ For WORK and STUDY - Background Instrumental Concentration JAZZ for Work and Study - Duration: Relax Music Recommended for you.
  7. Akiktilar says:
    Yagya made a big splash -- if one can splash in sub-arctic temperatures -- with RHYTHM OF SNOW. The album wears its dub techno influences proudly: "Snowflake 1" is all about the background crackle and the long, sustained chords.
  8. Vogal says:
    The CD is titled Rhythm of Snow, each track is called Snowflake and there are 10 such tracks. The CD truly represents the Rhythm of Snow, from its speed to its texture. Every track attacks the same subject matter but from a different perspective/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes