clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Classic Rock

Connie Francis - If My Pillow Could Talk (Vinyl)

24.08.2019 Goltim 9 Comments

When someone says something's "Mint condition," this is what they're talking about. The album is sealed in its original packaging and has never been played. This is the highest grade for records that have been played. The album is in excellent condition and shows no visible signs of wear or damage that will affect sound quality. While not flawless, the condition is very good, showing only minimal signs of use.

Any visible blemishes should have minimal affect on play quality, though light surface noise maybe present at very quiet portions or between tracks. Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July MG 78 Items K Records 67 Items A Records 36 Items Music 34 Items Double LP 39 Items EP 72 Items LP 1, Items 1, Maxi Single 8 Items 8.

Single Items Release Year. Record Size. By Artist. By Album. Connie Francis Connie Francis born Concetta Rosa Maria Franconero, December 12, is an American pop singer of Italian heritage and the top-charting female vocalist of the s and s. Genre: Rock. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Connie Francis? Know any other songs by Connie Francis? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Games That Lovers Play. Book: Connie Francis. Hidden categories: Articles with hAudio microformats.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

In the late '50s and early '60s, there were few bigger stars in the world of music than Connie Francis. Able to sing many different styles convincingly, from rock & roll to country, from lush adult ballads to Italian love songs and girl group sounds, Francis had hits galore and created a very impressive body of work. 's Gold rounds up 50 of her singles recorded between 19on two Price: $

9 thought on “Connie Francis - If My Pillow Could Talk (Vinyl)”

  1. Malakus says:
    "My Happiness" is a pop music standard which was initially made famous in the mid-twentieth century. An unpublished version of the melody with different lyrics was written by Borney Bergantine in The most famous version of the song, with lyrics by Betty Peterson Blasco, was published for the first time in The first known recording of this version was in December by the.
  2. Dak says:
    Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy Connie Francis - Gold (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up.
  3. Mar says:
    Watch the video for If My Pillow Could Talk from Connie Francis's Who's Sorry Now: The Hits Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via .
  4. Mezisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of If My Pillow Could Talk on Discogs. Label: MGM Records - 61 • Format: Vinyl 7 Connie Francis - If My Pillow Could Talk (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  5. Kabei says:
    Francis, Connie - Connie Francis 4-Pack of Original first issue 45s. With strip of 5 blamk juke box labels. Songs include Teddy, Mama, Looking For Love, This Is The Happiest Moment, Hollywood, (He's My) Dreamboat, Don't Break The Heart That Loves You, Dro.
  6. Faetaxe says:
    45 RPM - Connie Francis - If My Pillow Could Talk / You're The Only One Can Hurt Me - VG - Top 25 Hit sk8usa 5 out of 5 stars (51) $ Favorite Connie Francis, The Incomparable Connie Francis Vinyl LP, Sealed, Mint - Free Shipping EarthLoveVintage 5 out of 5 .
  7. Zulugar says:
    If My Pillow Could Talk:Connie Francis. #16 on CASH BOX and #23 on BB Hot on MGM Records in / INTRO: C D E F C F / Bb C F Bb (If my pillow could clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo
  8. Tagis says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Connie Francis - If My Pillow Could Talk / Lollipop Lips - MGM - UK - MGM
  9. Gule says:
    Shop You're The Only One Can Hurt Me | If My Pillow Could Talk - Connie Francis (MGM Records ) Very Good - Vintage 45 RPM Vinyl Record and more music, movie, and TV memorabilia at Amazon's Entertainment Collectibles Store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes