clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Alternative

Mr. Handleman - The Knack (3) - ...But The Little Girls Understand (CD, Album)

31.01.2020 Kajar 6 Comments

Altre immagini. Aggiungi recensione. We have detected English as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown.

Modifica edizione principale. Power Pop , Pop Rock. Berton Averre Guitar, Written-By. Doug Fieger Guitar, Written-By. I Want Ya 3. Tell Me You're Mine 4. Handleman 5. The Hard Way 8. It's You 9. End Of The Game The Feeling I Get Rave Up, Havin' A Soul Kitchen Whiskey Bar Track Listing. Let Me Out. The Knack.

Your Number or Your Name. Oh Tara. Doug Fieger. She's So Selfish. Maybe Tonight. Good Girls Don't. My Sharona. Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Mike Chapman summed it up best in the liner notes -- "The songs are an assortment of feelings and emotions expressed redundantly as only the Knack can This record is very dear to me and my bank manager.

This is essentially a rewrite of the debut, especially evident on the leadoff single "Baby Talks Dirty. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Discogs で The Knack - But The Little Girls Understand に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、The Knack のコレクションを完成させましょう。.

6 thought on “Mr. Handleman - The Knack (3) - ...But The Little Girls Understand (CD, Album)”

  1. Taumi says:
    The Knack - But The Little Girls Understand LP (Vinyl Album) UK Capitol - clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Music.
  2. Nikree says:
    But The Little Girls Understand (CD) The Knack Currently Unavailable. SHIPS FREE in U.S. Track Listing. Disc 1 Titles. Artist. Length. 1. Baby Talks Dirty I Want Ya. The Knack 3. Tell Me You're Mine. The Knack 4. Mr. Handleman. The Knack 5. Can't Put a Price on Love. The Knack 6. Hold on Tight and Don't Let.
  3. Togis says:
    I would rate this higher than the if the entire album was as good as the first five songs. favorites for me are Tell Me That You're Mine (I don't like Elvis personally, but this channels him at his best IMO, which is a weird thing but it works), and Mr Handleman.
  4. Brakinos says:
    The Knack - But the Little Girls Understand trdidion; 11 videos; 5, views; Last updated on Apr 10,
  5. Vull says:
    But The Little Girls Understand by The Knack - CD () for $ from clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  6. Faur says:
    Mar 20,  · ORIGINAL ON THE KNACK'S BUT THE LITTLE GIRLS UNDERSTAND() GARAGEBAND REC REMIX VOCAL-HARMONY VOCAL MICKEYD I was fortunate to get AUTOGRAPHS BY ALL FOUR ORIGINAL MEMBERS after the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes