clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Alternative

Kerri Chandler - Computer Games: The Unreleased Files: Expansion Pack 0.4 (Vinyl)

07.01.2020 Nanris 8 Comments

Kerri Chandler , Anthony Flanagan. Follow Following Unfollow. Type Reset Album Release Brooks 17 Fred Everything Jump to page. Results per page 25 50 Title Artists Labels Released. Large Music 3. NRK Hexadecimal Kerri Chandler Deeply Rooted Large Music Brooks Nite Grooves Street Musiq 1. Deeply Rooted comes with a strong unpolished 4 track ep with tracks that will get the roof off!

Another strong look for label with this debut of Dax J Label quote: 'I came across J. To this day, Jacking techno tools by the boss! Quote Dj Deep: 'Here are some tracks I have been working on recently. I hope you maybe will find some of them useful Heavy pounding functional tracks balanced with some fresh adventurous techno tracks.

The young and passionate French producer making his debut on Dj D We are very happy to welcome on Deeply Rooted a French Techno legend, Mr Fixmer has been very productive in the past 20 years, we only got to properly We are very happy to start this new edition of Deeply Rooted releases with Insolate's ''Mood Module ep'', produced by the very talented Miss Sunshin Recommended by: Dj Deep Serge.

Deeply Rooted with the 2nd release in the new series! This one is by Redspecs aka Roman Poncet. Fierce techno tracks from the vital Parisian techno sc Fang a Rough House Journey!

Marina Trench Kerri Chandler. Kerri Chandler. Cascade Fang Remix Romain Poncet. DJ Deep. While you were sleeping. Casa Mena Yoruba Soul. Vocal, Tribal, Live, Radio. Vocal, Tribal, Disco.

The only way is up. Roots Part I. Vocal, Tribal, Uptempo. Tribal, Afro-Beat, Uptempo. Julius "The Mad Thinker". Vocal, Jazzy, Tribal. Ride The Storm. DJ Rock Nice. Vocal, Jazzy, Tribal, Afro-Beat. DJ Yakime. Vocal, Tribal, Afro-Beat, Uptempo. Jazzy, Tribal, Downtempo, Afro-Beat. Remembering You. Vocal, Jazzy, Latin, Tribal.

Born 2 Listen. Latin, Tribal, Afro-Beat, Live. Dj Fabio Triola. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Ben Klock's other remix for Kerri chandlers Pong!

A classy techno work out that slowly building around a frosty bassline that creates a nice tension Recommended by: Clone Serge. Warehouse find! Check this one out!! Loose grooving, chord driven track Classic New Y Including the lovely ''Rain'' sporting those crazy jazzy chords.

The second sampler from King Street celebrating the work of the mighty Kerri Chandler. Kerri's career in dance music stretches way back to the late The brilliant initial outing from Kerri Chandler on Large Music gets a re-issue and sounds just as fresh and influential as it did in Darker an Released in , this Stunning EP from Kerri Chandler is considered by many to be the best of his Raw Grooves series and maybe even his best work of Beautiful afro-tinged house classic from from the man like Kerri Chandler!

Available for download on Traxsource. Rising French producer Marina Trench joins Deeply Rooted with three luscious house cuts entitled Signature EP 1 featuring remixes from Kerri Chandler and DJ Deep & Roman Poncet as clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Trench is a producer and DJ hailing from the Parisian suburbs. After debuting her DJ career in Bordeaux while studying at the School of Fine Arts, she has immersed.

8 thought on “Kerri Chandler - Computer Games: The Unreleased Files: Expansion Pack 0.4 (Vinyl)”

  1. Doulrajas says:
    Computer Games the Unreleased Files Expansion Pack 0,4 by KERRI CHANDLER Release Date: 1st September Label: Deeply Rooted House.
  2. Goltikora says:
    Kerri Chandler Computer Games Ep. A very innovative record by Kerri Chandler. Each track is a unique gem of different tones and atmospheres. Kerri chandler The Unrel Files - Expansion Pack Recommended by: Keith Worthy. Computer Games: The Unreleased Files: Expansion Pack Ben Klock's other remix for Kerri chandlers Pong! A.
  3. Shazragore says:
    Kerri 'Kaoz' Chandler has been injecting soul into music since the early 90s, making him one of house music’s originat clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Chandler is a house legend, icon, inspiration, key figure, and a true house music purveyor. An ambassador of the natural and instinctive 4/4 beat, Kerri’s.
  4. Mazukasa says:
    Vinyl Junkies London: great rhythm track, especialy the first one, i could kill that track like a mother funker in my store!!!!! Computer Games. The Unreleased Files Expansion Pack 0,2. Kerri Chandler, Computer Games - The Unreleased Files Expansion Pack Kerri Chandler, Argy. Deeply Rooted. $ Deviate. Manuel Tur.
  5. Neshakar says:
    Kerri download on clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo rapidshare search engine - Kerri Chandler Instrumental KERRI Onesided Bootleg Vinyl BF, Kerri Chandler Computer Games The Unreleased Files Expansion Pack 04 DRH0dh, Kerri Chandler Computer Games
  6. Shaktizahn says:
    Kerri Chandler Computer Games: The Unreleased Files: Expansion Pack Ben Klock's other remix for Kerri chandlers Pong! A classy techno work out that slowly building around a frosty bassline that creates a nice tension .
  7. Zulkinris says:
    House king and closet computer nerd Kerri Chandler unveils a new album inspired by his love of video games. The album arrives on DJ Deep’s Deeply Rooted House label, and follows on from the US house producer’s Computer Games inch from One track from that record, ‘The Invaders (The Panic)’ charted at #22 in our Top 30 tracks of , and the album promises more in the same vein.
  8. Groll says:
    ‘Checkmate’ is the epitome of a Kerri Chandler classic and has all the makings of a timeless future classic. With bold, soulful keys and massive analog drums ‘Checkmate’ elevates any dance floor’s intensity to meteoric levels. To give an extra perspective to the single we invited another icon, Steve Rachmad to remix the original and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes