clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Alternative

Hold The Line - Toto - Super Hits (CD)

19.01.2020 Vujinn 8 Comments

Their talent and knowledge of studio chicanery can produce a catalogue of lifeless, palatable perfection with the odd masterpiece thrown in, granting them an often well-deserved career. Toto 's eighth version of its greatest hits offers longtime fans little more than new cover art. Soft rock standards like "Africa" and "Rosanna" are properly placed at the top of the order, while their most recent work languishes at the bottom like the impeccably arranged mid-set concert filler that it is.

Sadly, their most daring creation, the soundtrack to the David Lynch film, Dune, is once again a no show, leaving one to wonder whether they'll get it right the ninth time around.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Past to Present — The Best of Toto. Best Ballads. Greatest Hits. Toto XX: A Rock and Roll Band. Greatest Hits… and More. Super Hits. Best: Hold the Line. The Very Best of Toto. Circa 's. Love Songs. The Essential Toto. The Best Of. Toto in Toto Release date: October 15, Label: Columbia.

Hydra Release date: October Label: Columbia. JPN: Gold [19]. Isolation Release date: October 18, Label: Columbia. US: Gold [17]. Fahrenheit Release date: August 1, Label: Columbia. Mindfields Release date: November 16, Label: Legacy. Livefields Release date: September 27, Label: Columbia. Dune Release date: December Label: Polydor. NOR : Platinum [28].

Greatest Hits Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July

Ha! Just listen to their hits"Africa," "Hold the Line," "I Won't Hold You Back," "Make Believe," "Rosanna," "99", etc., etc. They are an extremely creative and tight, and gave us songs that will last much longer than the current fluff saturating the market. Toto is a great band and this collection of their super hits is top notch!

8 thought on “Hold The Line - Toto - Super Hits (CD)”

  1. Meztizilkree says:
    Super Rare Toto Rosana Africa Picture Single At That Time Only A Few Copies Super Rare Toto. Rare Toto Super Time Only Few Copies Rosana That Single A Picture Africa At At A Africa Picture Rare Rosana Few That Only Copies Single Super Toto Time. $ DUNE DAVID LYNCH MOVIE THEATRE STANDEE STING TOTO NMINT BOX RARE CLEAN VTG! .
  2. Migul says:
    Ha! Just listen to their hits"Africa," "Hold the Line," "I Won't Hold You Back," "Make Believe," "Rosanna," "99", etc., etc. They are an extremely creative and tight, and gave us songs that will last much longer than the current fluff saturating the market. Toto is a great band and this collection of their super hits is top notch!/5.
  3. Banris says:
    One of the more overlooked bands of the s and 80s, was Los Angeles-based band Toto. They were one of those groups that flew under the radar, and had some great hits that were staples on the radio! One of Toto’s most popular hits was the rock anthem “Hold The Line.” The song was definitely one of Toto’s more heavier songs!
  4. Vuzahn says:
    Super Hits by Toto - CD () for $ from clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo Pop / Rock Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Series - Order by Phone /5(17).
  5. Tolar says:
    Few Toto records offer more than a couple of good cuts among an album's worth of seamless playing, which is why the debut record, Toto, stands out. Offering a range of material, from the AOR hit "Hold the Line" to the urban radio single "Georgy Porgy" (with R&B diva Cheryl Lynn helping out on vocals), this record is the band's most consistent.
  6. Samulrajas says:
    Toto (stylized as 偷偷) was an American rock band formed in in Los Angeles. The band's most recent lineup consisted of Joseph Williams (lead vocals), David Paich (keyboards, vocals), Steve Porcaro (keyboards), Steve Lukather (guitars, vocals), plus touring members Lenny Castro (percussion), Warren Ham (saxophone), Shem von Schroeck (bass) and Shannon Forrest .
  7. Tegrel says:
    Super Hits is a compilation album by American soft rock band Toto. It was released in Track listing. Hold the Line; Rosanna; Africa; Georgy Porgy; Live for Today; 99; Without Your Love; St. George and the Dragon; Isolation; I'll Be over You.
  8. Magore says:
    Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Hold the Line. 9. Love Toto Hold The Line Toto More by Toto. 40 Tours Around The Sun (Live / Video Album) Kingdom Of Desire Mindfields.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes