clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Alternative

After The Flare - Jojo Mayer / Nerve - Nerve (Vinyl, LP)

30.12.2019 JoJohn 9 Comments

Nerve by Nerve. With this material in hand, we went into the studio and within five days laid the groundwork for the eleven tracks on this new album. Once the basic tracks were done, Jacob and John went on to develop, arrange and refine these ideas into the finished product. The musical palette is the widest of any Nerve record yet, and spans from dance tracks to cinematic junglism, and ambient soundscapes to an electronically deconstructed drum solo to acoustic jazz trio improvisation.

Besides his work as a drummer, he also is involved in projects as a writer and producer. Performances and recordings have earned him rave reviews: Jojo Mayer " He has also frequently appeared in advertisements, catalogues and publications for the above mentioned companies. Jojo Mayer Developing a Drum Solo 1. Jojo Mayer Singles in different Speeds. Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May These cookies will be stored in your browser only with your consent.

You also have the option to opt-out of these cookies. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience. Necessary Always Enabled. Non-necessary Non-necessary.

| Your latest release with Nerve, "After the flare", has a distinctive approach regarding naming the tracks. Were you aiming to let the music speak for itself. Yes, as such it’s a concept album with a succession of different moods that change and shift shape organically.

9 thought on “After The Flare - Jojo Mayer / Nerve - Nerve (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Najin says:
    Nerve, an album by Jojo Mayer & Nerve on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Gardasho says:
    Sergé 'Jojo' Mayer is widely acknowledged as one of the most interesting and ambitious modern drummers. A master of percussion, having learned drums since he waMissing: After The Flare.
  3. Samujar says:
    Jul 01,  · I'm pretty sure everyone is a fan of Jojo Mayer even if for some crazy reason they're not a fan of NERVE. I like Drum and Bass stuff alot. There's a few music nazi's on here who dislike it cos they claim "it's a backward step for music" or whatever. Screw them!
  4. Fekus says:
    After The Flare by Nerve, released 15 June 1. A1 2. A2 3. A3 4. A4 5. A5 6. A6 7. B1 8. B2 9. B3 B4 B5 Audiophile grade 12" vinyl record of 'After The Flare'. Lacquers cut by Alex DeTurk at Masterdisk, plated at Welcome To and manufactured by Sunpress Vinyl in clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfog: Jojo Mayer.
  5. Mak says:
    Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings Share. Listen Now Jojo Mayer & Nerve brings a CD with a Japan only-bonus track (remix version of "Another Year."). Features cardboard sleeve. Haven't listened to the album yet(I'm sure its great) but the packaging for this is absolute garbage. Comes in a cardboard /5(6).
  6. Gushicage says:
    Bubnjarska senzacija Jojo Mayer vraća se u Zagreb sa svojim sastavom NERVE “Nerve zvuči kao elektronička glazba, ali nije. Ne zvuči kao jazz i rock, a jest.” Pioniri njujorške elektroničke jazz glazbene scene, Jojo Mayer & NERVE, vraćaju se u Zagreb nakon punih sedam godina, a nastupit će listopada u klubu Boogaloo, čime će ujedno i započeti svoju europsku Missing: After The Flare.
  7. Juzshura says:
    JoJo Mayer & NERVE – Live In Europe [Album Review/Stream] Ed Byrne | Wednesday, April 22nd, Combining drum & bass, R&B, jazz, rock, and dubstep, Jojo Mayer and Missing: After The Flare.
  8. Nakinos says:
    Explore releases from Jojo Mayer / Nerve at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Jojo Mayer / Nerve at the Discogs clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfog: After The Flare.
  9. JoJozshura says:
    Sergé "Jojo" Mayer (born 18 January ) is a Swiss virtuoso drummer born in Zürich and currently residing in New York City.. Mayer is the son of touring musician and bass player Vali Mayer and began his career as a drummer at an early age, receiving his first drum set at the age of two. Having taught himself throughout his childhood, he broke out into the professional music scene at the Missing: After The Flare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes