clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Rock

Teresa Teng = 鄧麗君* - Love Forever (CD)

10.11.2019 Tarisar 9 Comments

No Rating Available Tell a Friend. Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language. Related promotions:. Company Information About YesAsia.

She remains a national heroine and a symbol of cultural unity of Taiwan , Hong Kong, China and Chinese-speaking communities worldwide. As a young child, Teng won awards for her singing at talent competitions. She was soon able to support her family with her singing. Taiwan's rising manufacturing economy in the s made the purchase of records easier for more families. With her father's approval, she quit school to pursue singing professionally.

Teng gained her first taste of fame in when a performance on a popular Taiwanese music program led to a record contract. She released several albums within the next few years under the Life Records label.

The subterfuge had seemed necessary due to the official break in relations between Republic of China and Japan that occurred shortly after the People's Republic of China replaced the ROC in the United Nations.

Her popularity boomed in the s after her success in Japan. In Taiwan, she was known not only as the island's most popular export, but as "the soldier's sweetheart" because of her frequent performances for servicemen. Teng was herself the child of a military family. Her concerts for troops featured Taiwanese folk songs that appealed to natives of the island as well as Chinese folk songs that appealed to homesick refugees of the civil war. She was known to give many free concerts to help the less fortunate or to help raise funds for charity causes.

In the early s, continuing political tension between China and Taiwan led to her music, along with that of other singers from Taiwan and Hong Kong, being banned for several years in China for being too "bourgeois".

Her popularity in China continued to grow nonetheless thanks to its black market. As Teng songs continued to be played everywhere, from nightclubs to government buildings, the ban on her music was soon lifted. Her fans nicknamed her "Little Deng" because she had the same family name as Deng Xiaoping ; there was a saying that "Deng the leader ruled by day, but Deng the singer ruled by night. Teng's contract with Polydor ended in , and she signed a contract with Taurus Records in and made a successful comeback appearance in Japan.

In , Taurus released her album, Dandan youqing , which consisted of settings of 12 poems from the Tang and Song dynasties. The music, written by composers of her earlier hits, blended modern and traditional Oriental and Occidental styles. The most popular single from the album is " Wishing We Last Forever ". The number of hits released in the years from to make them "Teresa Teng's Golden Years" to many of her fans.

During this time, she won the All-Japan Record Awards for four consecutive years — Teng covered it and made it notable in Asian regions. Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August

Jun 25,  · Teresa Teng (Sometimes spelled Teresa Tang or Teresa Deng ; Traditional Chinese: 鄧麗君 ; Simplified Chinese: 邓丽君; Hanyu Pinyin: Dèng Lìjūn ; Wade-Giles: Teng Li-chün) (January 29, - May 8, ) was one of the most famous singers in Asia, from Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo used to perform on the Japanese market under the name of テレサ・テン (Japanese.

9 thought on “Teresa Teng = 鄧麗君* - Love Forever (CD)”

  1. Malazilkree says:
    Oct 08,  · Teresa Teng (鄧麗君) - Yǒng xiāng'ài 永相愛 Love forever.
  2. Zulkikazahn says:
    Aug 05,  · ~ believed to have been sung by Teresa Teng at a much younger age and published in an album in “愛情像星星/ 誰來同情我” (海山). In , Teresa Teng's album bearing the movie.
  3. Sarisar says:
    Recording: This is the best-looking Teresa's greatest hits, the most famous love of her life, the most beautiful songs have been included, Teng's voice texture and a sense of recording space in the disc and music in detail in the CD version is the best, in addition, when she sang in a loud voice occasionally " burst Mi " is like, for example.
  4. JoJogami says:
    Listen free to 鄧麗君 – Teresa Teng Forever, Volume 1 (The Moon Represents My Heart, Alone in My Chamber and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo
  5. Gasar says:
    HD-Mastering CD. Album Title:Teresa Teng - Love Me Forever Item No:HD Artists :Teresa Teng Genre:Popular Music Company:ABC (Int'l)Records.
  6. Kigar says:
    來聽聽 神祕嘉賓 選了什麼歌吧!.
  7. Mazukazahn says:
    鐳射島國情歌精選 鄧麗君 (Leishe Daoguo Qingge Jingxuan Denglijun) 名曲選 (Mingqu Xuan) 懷舊名曲選 (Huaijiu Mingqu Xuan) 名曲選第二輯 (Huaijiu Mingqu Xuan Di Er Ji) 難忘的 Teresa Teng (Nan Wan De Teresa Teng) Japanese original compilation albums. Best Hit Album.
  8. Dujar says:
    Jan 04,  · Released in March, , in the album "Melody Of Love" 爱的旋律 (Ai De Xuan Lu), this song has also been published in 10 other different albums of Teresa Teng.
  9. Akikasa says:
    Teresa Teng (Sometimes spelled Teresa Tang or Teresa Deng ; Traditional Chinese: 鄧麗君 ; Simplified Chinese: 邓丽君; Hanyu Pinyin: Dèng Lìjūn ; Wade-Giles: Teng Li-chün) (January 29, - May 8, ) was one of the most famous singers in Asia, from Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo used to perform on the Japanese market under the name of テレサ・テン (Japanese.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes