clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Rock

Space - Santessa - Delirium (CDr, Album)

23.01.2020 Dalkree 9 Comments

Though lesser known in the ES roster, this release contains some of the earliest, quite possibly the earliest works ascribed to that tag Militant techno. With a purpose. All you need to know to start on your journey.

Been on vacation this week so I've lots of time to put on music and just let it play rather than the usual soundbytes on the way to Labels Select a label 4AD 1 A.

The bottom line. This site is a repository of linked files; it is not a hosting site. Every single file linked here can be found freely online, usually with minimal effort. If a copyright owner has an issue with any post, please send an email and the links will be removed. Trance Sessions II. Louie DeVito. Trance The Vocal Session. Cirque du Soleil. Producer, Remixing, Audio Production. Smooth Sax Tribute to Sade.

Walter Chancellor. Pacha: Funky Room 10th Anniversary. Midnight Soul, Vol. Island Soul, Vol. In the Morning. Producer, Mixing. Essence of Roderick Harper. Black Yankee Rock. Chocolate Genius. Bian Yuan Hui Wang. Deanie Ip. Best of Smooth Jazz, Vol. Afterhours: Global Underground.

Producer, Composer. Ultra Trance, Vol. Trojan Ras Reggae Box Set. The Ultimate Chick Flick Soundtrack []. The String Quartet Tribute to Sade. Vitamin String Quartet.

Taken to the Next Phase. The Isley Brothers. Producer, Remixing, Primary Artist. Sweet Baby: Best of Nu Soul. Stage [2]. New Woman Summer New Woman Remixing, Member of Attributed Artist, Composer.

I Love U. Hit Factory. Johnny Budz. Future Trance, Vol. Rachel Z. Dance Hits Party Pack. Corduroy Boogie. Ivana Santilli. Producer, Remixing. Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason. Bedroom Mixes, Vol. WJJZ Together: Romantic Saxophone. Johnnie Johnson. This Is the Remix. The Very Best of All Woman []. Super Sweet: For Lovers Only. Serafina Presents: Delicious. Northfork [Original Motion Picture Score].

Stuart Matthewman. Primary Artist. Love Me Still. Fish Outta Water. Grand Agent. Blanco y Negro. Chillout Sessions, Vol. Back to the 80's: The Long Versions, Vol. Artist's Choice: Rolling Stones. The Rolling Stones.

Amour [Universal]. Woman III. Urban Legends, Vol. The Classic Chillout Album [1 Disc]. Kay Starr. Guitar, Woodwind, Programming, Composer. Quango: Dub Selector, Vol. Paradisiac, Vol. Lovers Live [Video]. Lovers Live. Lazy Dog, Vol. Lazy Dog. Jah Works. Junior P. Give in Kind. Guy Davis. Funky Divas: The Autumn Collection. Batom, Vol. Women's Greatest Voices. Woman II [ Single Disc]. Woman II [ 2 Disc].

Includes download code and a printed insert with lyrics. Tracks are sequentially numbered I to XI. There are also releases on yellow and green vinyl. My copy has a bit of green on disk 1, and it seems that I'm the minority. Anyone else have some green in their pressing?

Music is great. Pressing is not. Another disappointment from United Record Pressing. Conjukus The color of the vinyl is described by the sticker as gold but it has no metallic luster and is a goldenrod yellow. Winail after first listen , it feels heavy on the claypool, however I'm not familiar with lennons work.

I'm sure I'll get to know this one. Manris If you find yourself enjoying what Sean brings to the table, check out "The Ghost of a Sabre Tooth Tiger" which is predominantly his project.

An outstanding album which channels some of what his dad was up to in the mid's. Cyregaehus The first copy I purchased was a terrible pressing. LP1 was warped, LP2 was pressed off centre and has a significant scratch on side 3. The circumferences of the records were quite jagged. Not sure where these were pressed but very poor quality. I contacted ATO records and they have offered to replace. Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April

Aug 09,  · referencing Delirium, CD, DVA CD Santessa's debut, DELIRIUM, came at a time when female-fronted trip-hop was dominating electronic music, and even though her album follows many of those tropes: slow, loping beats and sweet strings, she still manages to /5(27).

9 thought on “Space - Santessa - Delirium (CDr, Album)”

  1. Samuzil says:
    The Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith Of Phobos Music album. zip clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo download free. Mp3 and FLAC formats.
  2. Vokazahn says:
    Delirium album lyrics by Santessa. Full discography of Santessa. Title Time Composer Rating Download; Phased lyrics: Stuart Matthewman, Santessa.
  3. Akirisar says:
    Santessa - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Santessa here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: Phased, Sometimes, Nightimes, Best Thing, Irresistible, Too Late, Eyes on You, Nowhere, Space, Joy, and much more.
  4. Galabar says:
    Aug 09,  · edited over 4 years ago Santessa's debut, DELIRIUM, came at a time when female-fronted trip-hop was dominating electronic music, and even though her album follows many of those tropes: slow, loping beats and sweet strings, she still manages to squeak out a small space for herself/5(14).
  5. Faugal says:
    The Wall Pink Floyd Audio CD Pop Rock Discs 2 81 minutes NEW.
  6. Mitaur says:
    While this album veered in the direction of 'pop' (Track is 4 a catchy, almost wrongfully so, head bobbing, drive faster groove), it was the tribute song on this album that stands out as it stirs up reflections of physics class being stopped to wheel in a t.v. to watch the disaster thus giving the album a permanent residence in long term memory.
  7. Mikasho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Delirium on Discogs/5(7).
  8. Mezijora says:
    A1: The Monolith Of Phobos Lead Vocals, Bass – Claypool* Lyrics By – Claypool* Vocals, Mellotron, Drums – Lennon* A2: Cricket And The Genie (Movement The Delirium) Lead Vocals, Guitar, Mellotron, Drums – Lennon* Lyrics By – Lennon* Vocals, Bass – Claypool* A3.
  9. Dugrel says:
    Find similar albums to Delirium - Santessa on AllMusic. Recording Location. Chung King, New York, NY ; Clinton Studios, New York, NY.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes