clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.co

commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..

Menu

Category: Rock

Midnight Groove - Love Unlimited Orchestra - Music Maestro Please (Cassette, Album)

14.09.2019 Tojazilkree 9 Comments

Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Add Genre.

We currently don't have any styles associated with this song. Add Styles. We currently don't have any moods associated with this song.

Add Moods. We currently don't have any themes associated with this song. Add Themes. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Here Comes the Man. Dream On. Honey Please, Can't Ya See. Can't Seem To Find Him. People of Tomorrow Are the Children of Today. Love Unlimited. Barry's Love Part 1. Satin Soul. Always Thinking of You. Power of Love. Spanish Lei. Just Living It Up. Just Like a Baby. Barry's Love Part 2. Music Maestro Please. Bring It On Up. Makin' Believe That It's You. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags funk 70s instrumental groove jazz funk Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images.

Love Unlimited Orchestra , listeners Related Tags soul disco funk The Love Unlimited Orchestra, formed by Barry White , was a piece string-laden orchestra that served as a backing unit for White and spin-off artist Love Unlimited.

From the mid- 70s on, they also recorded several albums under their own name. Their biggest hit was the instrumental " Love's Theme ", often regarded as one of the first disco singles to hit 1 in the U. The group was also notable for its multiracial nature and peaceful, optimistic vibes that stood out in the group's tumultuous times. View wiki. The Love Unlimited Orchestra, formed by Barry White , was a piece string-laden orchestra that served as a backing unit for White and spin-off artist Love Unlimited.

From the mid- 70s on, t… read more. From the mid- 70s on, they also recorded several albums under their o… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March

The Love Unlimited Orchestra was a piece string-laden orchestra, formed by American singer-songwriter Barry White, that served as a backing unit for White and female vocal trio Love clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo the early s on, they also recorded several singles and .

9 thought on “Midnight Groove - Love Unlimited Orchestra - Music Maestro Please (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Faerisar says:
    Barry White arranged, produced, and co-wrote all of the songs for this December release from his Love Unlimited Orchestra. The final result of Music Maestro Please is the one of their most realized albums, next to My Musical Bouquet. "Makin' Believe That It's You" sweeps you along with enveloping strings and a double-time beat. Snapping guitars push the somewhat funky "Wanna Stay." Other 4/
  2. Turan says:
    Melomanía: Colección particular de 50 años en listados alfabéticos.
  3. Tygozahn says:
    Music Maestro Please. Love Unlimited Orchestra. 8 tracks. Released in Funk / Soul.
  4. Fauktilar says:
    Mar 02,  · Arranged, conducted & produced by Barry White. Engineered by Frank Kejmar & Barney Perkins. From the album Music Maestro Please, released in
  5. Kazrashura says:
    Das CD-Album "Music Maestro Please" von Love Unlimited Orchestra () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Zulushicage says:
    Biography Founded by Barry White, the Love Unlimited Orchestra was initially put together to back up the girl group Love clubexandalynewlapeconmembspanat.coinfo they also backed White and his music, putting out their first own release in (including the hit single "Love Theme"). The piece orchestra included many gifted musicians, and in saxophonist Kenny Gorelick was welcomed, a musician who later received.
  7. Zulkigul says:
    Discover the samples, covers and remixes in the album Music Maestro Please by Love Unlimited Orchestra.
  8. Mezishicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Music Maestro Please on Discogs. Label: 20th Century Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul Midnight Groove Written-By – B. White*, W. Seastrunk* B4: Forever In Love Love Unlimited Orchestra: Music.
  9. Nikokinos says:
    Jul 16,  · The Love Unlimited Orchestra was a piece string-laden orchestra, formed by American singer-songwriter Barry White, that served as a backing unit for White and female vocal trio Love Unlimited. From the early s on, they also recorded several singles and albums under their own name. Barry White arranged, produced, and co-wrote all of the songs for this December release from his Love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes