commit error. suggest discuss. Write PM, will..


Category: Rock

Changes IV - Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (Vinyl, LP, Album)

02.10.2019 Sasida 8 Comments

We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Reject Read More. Necessary Necessary. Send me a copy. If you want to know more about the way this site handles the data, then please go through our privacy policy. Retrieved 30 May Teaser and the Firecat at AllMusic. Retrieved 13 September All Time Top Albums 3rd ed.

Virgin Books. Retrieved 16 November Retrieved 28 July Retrieved 11 June Bundesverband Musikindustrie. IFPI Switzerland.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Condition :. This item is in Excellent condition or better unless it says otherwise in the above description. We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock. Cat Stevens click here for complete listing. Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description. Additional info:. COM Ref No. Related Artists:.

Teaser and the Firecat, an Album by Cat Stevens. Released in September on A&M (catalog no. SP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Folk Rock, Folk Pop, Contemporary Folk.

8 thought on “Changes IV - Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Akikazahn says:
    Teaser and the Firecat is the fifth studio album released by Cat Stevens in The album contains 10 songs including the hits “Morning Has Broken”, “Moonshadow” and “Peace Train”.
  2. Yozshusar says:
    Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat LP Vinyl Record Psych Folk Orig $ shipping: + $ TEASER AND THE FIRECAT LP VINYL RECORD ALBUM Tracklist A1 The Wind A2 Rubylove A3 If I Laugh A4 Changes IV A5 How Can I Tell You B1 Tuesday's Dead B2 Morning Has Broken B3 Bitterblue B4 Moonshadow 2 End date: Mar 22,
  3. Kajizragore says:
    The whole album also works as a whole. Plaintive and haunting love songs like how can i tell you and if i laugh are thrown into the mix with up tempo rockers like changes IV and bitterblue. I would call Cat Stevens a musical magician for his musical mastery. He could never better this album/5().
  4. Kazisar says:
    Super Hot Stamper (Quiet Vinyl) Cat Stevens Teaser & The Firecat ; Then came time to move to the other test track on side one, which is Changes IV, one of the higher energy songs we like to play. The third album Cat Stevens put out in a month burst that began in the summer of with Mona Bone Jakon, Teaser and the Firecat is where.
  5. Kigabar says:
    Nov 01,  · Cat Stevens Teaser and the firecat full album Rosalie van Loon Save. Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. The Wind - Cat Stevens by by rock&pops good music Ⅱ. Changes IV .
  6. Mezidal says:
    Teaser and the Firecat, an Album by Cat Stevens. Released on A&M (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Folk Rock, Folk Pop, Contemporary Folk.
  7. Vudogal says:
    Overview. The album contains 10 songs, including the hits "Morning Has Broken", "Moonshadow" and "Peace Train".It is also the title of a children's book written and illustrated by Stevens. The story features the title characters from the album cover, top-hatted young Teaser and his pet, Firecat, who attempt to put the moon back in its place after it falls from the sky.
  8. Telrajas says:
    Label: A&M Records - SP ,A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Santa Maria Press, Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Folk Rock Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (, Santa Maria Press, Gatefold, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes